
Supplement reviews
137 labels, grouped by what they claim to help, best score first. Our rubric is strict, so most land between 1.5 and 3 out of 5; a low score means the evidence has gaps, not that a product cannot help you.
Browse by concern (19)
No review matches that name yet. Check the spelling, or ask us to review it.
| Product | Score | In short |
|---|---|---|
| TitanFlow | 3.6 | We checked every ingredient in this urinary support formula against the published trials. |
| ProstaGenix | 2.9 | A high-sterol prostate formula with a Cochrane-backed lead ingredient, two proprietary blends and some marketing claims the research does not support. |
| ProstaVive | 2.8 | A prostate drink powder whose label reads more like a men's vitality blend. We checked each dose against the trials. |
| ProstaStream | 2.6 | A 32-ingredient prostate formula checked against the trials, from pygeum and plant sterols to a 142 mg blend. |
| Vital Flow | 2.5 | A prostate support capsule whose label matches another formula line for line. We checked the doses, the refund terms and the safety notes. |
| ProtoFlow | 2.3 | A prostate formula built mostly from libido herbs. We checked its 14 ingredients against PubMed and read the refund terms closely. |
| Prostate 911 | 1.9 | We checked the public product page and ingredient research. The page names several botanicals but does not provide a Supplement Facts panel or ingredient amounts. |
| FlowForce Max | 1.8 | FlowForce Max names a proprietary blend but gives no ingredient amounts. We compared its disclosed ingredients with human research and checked the price and refund terms. |
| Prosta Peak | 1.6 | No Supplement Facts label is published. We checked the six named herbs against the research and the safety record. |
| Prostadine | 1.6 | A liquid prostate formula built on seaweeds, iodine and saw palmetto. We checked the ingredients and the hard water claim against PubMed. |
| ProstaLite | 1.6 | We looked for human evidence behind each ingredient in this one-capsule prostate formula and its fatty-prostate theory. |
| Fluxactive Complete | 1.5 | Fourteen herbs and vitamins, no published doses, and one ingredient men over 50 should ask their doctor about. |
| ProstaPure Advantage | 1.5 | A men's prostate formula sold without a Supplement Facts panel. We traced the herbs named in its video, checked them on PubMed and looked at what the sales page cites. |
| Product | Score | In short |
|---|---|---|
| GlucoBerry | 3.6 | A short, fully disclosed blood sugar formula. We matched each dose to its trials and checked the kidney story. |
| CelluCare | 2.1 | A blood sugar support capsule with four disclosed nutrients and a 528 mg blend of 13 botanicals, including berberine. We checked the label and the research on PubMed. |
| Gluco6 | 2.1 | An L-arabinose blood sugar formula checked against the trials: the key ingredient works with sugary drinks at gram doses, and this capsule holds 525 mg of blend in total. |
| Gluco Extend | 2.0 | A blood sugar capsule built on a juniper berry story, with no published doses. We traced the headline numbers and checked each ingredient on PubMed. |
| GlucoTonic | 1.9 | A blood sugar support liquid with a long ingredient list. We checked the label, the doses and the research on PubMed. |
| GlucoTrust | 1.9 | A one-capsule blood sugar formula that names eight ingredients but publishes no doses. We checked each ingredient, the sleep pitch and the refund terms against PubMed and the seller's own pages. |
| Gut Glucose Blood Sugar | 1.9 | We compared the GutGlucose label, its undisclosed blend amounts and its marketing claims with published human research. |
| Sugar Defender | 1.9 | We read the label of this blood sugar support liquid and checked its ingredients and doses against published trials. |
| Glycoharmony Blood Sugar Support | 1.8 | We checked Glycoharmony's blood sugar support formula, available label information, ingredient research, package prices and seller claims. The seller names six ingredients but does not publish their amounts. |
| SugarMute | 1.8 | A blood sugar capsule whose label is a 1.5 g fiber and clay blend, identical to a gut product we already reviewed. We checked every ingredient on PubMed. |
| Triple Blood Balance | 1.8 | A one-capsule blood sugar, blood pressure and cholesterol formula with an unweighed 13-herb blend. We checked the label against PubMed. |
| GLPro | 1.4 | GLPro is marketed for healthy blood sugar and weight support, but the accessible sales page does not disclose its ingredients or doses. We examine what that means for the evidence, safety and value. |
| GlucoFlush | 1.4 | A blood sugar liquid built on a tap water parasite story, with 100 mg of herbs a day. We read the label, opened the vendor's own references and checked each ingredient on PubMed. |
| Product | Score | In short |
|---|---|---|
| Synaptigen | 2.4 | A chewable probiotic tablet sold for memory. We compared its four bacterial strains and its dose with the published research. |
| MemoDefend | 2.0 | A memory supplement whose label holds low-dose B vitamins and a blend of heart and urinary herbs. We checked what the research supports. |
| NeuroVera | 2.0 | A memory capsule with no published label and three different ingredient lists. We checked bacopa, gotu kola, lion's mane, DHA, shilajit and schisandra against the trials. |
| ProMind Complex | 2.0 | An eight-ingredient memory capsule with every dose printed. We set each amount next to the human trials, and most land far below. |
| RhythmONE | 2.0 | RhythmONE lists five memory ingredients but publishes no doses. We checked the formula claims and related human research. |
| Brain Savior | 1.9 | A memory and focus formula sold without a published dose list. We checked each listed ingredient against the human research in older adults. |
| CogniCare Pro | 1.8 | A once-a-day capsule for focus and memory with a 151 mg proprietary blend. We set its label against the published trials. |
| Memo Max Pro | 1.8 | A memory formula whose label reads like an antioxidant and mushroom blend. We checked what is in it against the human research in older adults. |
| Mind Vault | 1.8 | A one-capsule memory formula with ten named ingredients and no published doses. We checked each ingredient on PubMed, the seller's details and the refund terms. |
| Neura | 1.8 | A four-ingredient memory and focus capsule that publishes no doses. We checked lion's mane, bacopa, goji and shilajit against the trials. |
| Pineal Guardian X | 1.8 | A liquid memory formula sold on a fluoride and pineal gland story, with no Supplement Facts panel on the site. We checked the story and each named ingredient on PubMed. |
| Neuro Serge | 1.6 | A brain support capsule with no dose list and two different ingredient lists on its own pages. We checked both against the research. |
| NeuroPrime | 1.6 | A liquid memory formula with no readable label, the same nine ingredients as Pineal Guardian X, and a retracted study on its sales page. We checked each ingredient on PubMed. |
| Phytomem One | 1.6 | A ten-ingredient memory tablet sold on a microplastics story, with no Supplement Facts panel anywhere on the site. We checked what the research says about each ingredient. |
| MemoVolt | 1.4 | A memory tablet sold on a microplastics story, with the same ten ingredients as Phytomem One and no published doses. We checked the research and the price. |
| Product | Score | In short |
|---|---|---|
| ErecPrime | 2.5 | We compared every ingredient and dose in this men's vitality formula with the published human trials. |
| EndoPeak | 2.3 | Same label as another formula from the same seller, a higher price for small orders, and doses well below the research. |
| Prime Perform | 2.1 | Seven herbs and a mineral with every dose on the label, and every dose far below the research. We did the math. |
| Alpha Drive | 2.0 | A seven-herb blend for men's sexual wellness with one 800 mg total and no individual doses. We compared the label, the sales page and the human trials. |
| Hero Up Libido and Performance Supplement | 2.0 | We examined Hero Up's proprietary botanical blend, compared the named ingredients with human research, and checked its listed prices and 60-day guarantee. |
| HorseBoost Male Vitality Support | 2.0 | We compared HorseBoost's sales page with its label and the human research. The blend total is shown, but most ingredient doses are not. |
| Spartamax | 2.0 | We examined Spartamax's seven named ingredients, the missing dose information, available human research and purchase terms. |
| TribalForce X | 2.0 | A men's vitality formula built mostly from memory-support ingredients. We checked each one against the published trials. |
| Boostaro | 1.9 | Seven blood flow ingredients, no published doses. We traced the sales page's study claims back to PubMed. |
| Alpha Tonic | 1.8 | A powdered men's vitality drink with eleven ingredients and no published doses. We checked each one against the human research. |
| Nitric Boost | 1.8 | A blood flow powder for men with eight named ingredients and no published doses. We checked what the research can and cannot tell you. |
| Vivalis | 1.8 | We reviewed Vivalis's six-plant formula for men's vitality. The sales page lists no Supplement Facts doses, which makes the research hard to apply. |
| HorseFil Male Vitality Formula | 1.6 | We compare HorseFil's six named ingredients with human research and look at the missing doses, package prices and refund terms. |
| Aizen Power | 1.5 | The seller page publishes no ingredient list or serving directions. We checked the offer, refund terms and the limits that leaves for evaluating a men's vitality supplement. |
| AlphaFuel Pro | 1.5 | A seven-herb men's vitality formula with no published dose list. We checked each ingredient against the human research. |
| Black Wood Tea | n/a | We compared the tea's named botanicals with published human research and checked what the seller discloses about its formula and pricing. |
| Product | Score | In short |
|---|---|---|
| AquaPeace | 1.9 | A one-capsule seaweed and algae blend sold for ear health. We read the label, checked the sea anemone story and looked for human research on PubMed. |
| Quietum Plus | 1.9 | An ear and hearing support capsule built on zinc, B vitamins and a 12-herb proprietary blend. We checked the label and the research on PubMed. |
| SharpEar | 1.9 | A hearing supplement whose label matches a memory formula we already reviewed, dose for dose. We checked each ingredient against the hearing research on PubMed. |
| SonoVive | 1.9 | A capsule sold for hearing health that carries a memory-supplement label. We compared each dose with the hearing and cognition research on PubMed. |
| Sonus Complete | 1.8 | An ear-ringing supplement whose label is identical to a memory product we reviewed: low-dose B vitamins plus a blend of blood pressure and urinary herbs. |
| Zeneara | 1.8 | An ear support capsule sold on a brain chemistry story, with no Supplement Facts panel anywhere on the site. We checked each listed ingredient against the hearing and sleep research. |
| ZenCortex | 1.6 | A liquid hearing support formula with 22 ingredients packed into a small proprietary blend. We read the label and checked the research on PubMed. |
| Audifort | 1.5 | A hearing support liquid whose six headline ingredients we traced on PubMed. None has a human hearing study, and all 22 share a 200 mg blend. |
| NeuroQuiet | 1.4 | A sublingual hearing support spray with three grams of proprietary blends per serving. We checked its label, sales claims and ingredient evidence on PubMed. |
| Product | Score | In short |
|---|---|---|
| Joint Genesis | 3.5 | A hyaluronic acid joint formula at the studied dose, with three supporting herbs. We checked each one on PubMed. |
| ArcticBlast | 3.0 | An over-the-counter menthol and camphor liquid with DMSO in the base. We read its registered Drug Facts panel and checked the topical research on PubMed. |
| Balmorex Pro | 2.1 | A rub-in cream for joint and muscle comfort with arnica, menthol and camphor. We read the full ingredient label, checked the topical research on PubMed and compared it with the sales page. |
| Flexi Move Joint Support | 2.0 | We read the two-capsule label, checked the listed botanicals against PubMed, and compared Flexi Move with other joint products. |
| JointVive | 1.9 | A liquid joint formula sold on a fluoride story, with the same nine ingredients as two brain products and no published label. We checked each claim on PubMed. |
| MarineFlex Ultra | 1.8 | A one-capsule joint formula that lists 23 ingredients but publishes no Supplement Facts label. We checked the ingredients and the sales page citations on PubMed. |
| Motion Energy | 1.4 | We checked the topical balm's undisclosed formula against human research, its listed price and seller terms. |
| Product | Score | In short |
|---|---|---|
| LeanBiome | 2.8 | A probiotic and plant extract capsule sold for weight management. We matched each strain and extract with the trials behind it. |
| Ikaria Lean Belly Juice | 2.1 | A morning drink powder built on three undisclosed blends. We checked the label, the weight research and a ceramide story that does not match the science. |
| Nagano Tonic | 2.1 | A morning drink powder with dozens of ingredients spread across four blends. We checked the label, the weight research and the price. |
| Fast Lean Pro | 2.0 | A "fasting mimic" powder whose fibers worked in trials at 10 to 40 grams. One scoop holds 1.7 grams of everything combined. |
| Java Burn | 2.0 | A liquid coffee add-in sold for weight management. We weighed its 550 mg blend against the green tea, green coffee, carnitine and chromium research. |
| Trimology | 2.0 | A once-daily capsule built on resistant starch, chicory inulin and three gut bacteria. We compared the trial doses with what one capsule can hold. |
| AquaSculpt | 1.9 | A one-capsule weight formula sold with an ice water pitch. We read the label, checked each ingredient on PubMed and looked at what the cold water idea is based on. |
| JellyTide | 1.9 | An apple cider vinegar and BHB gummy sold for metabolism and appetite. We compared the label with the human research, including a trial that has since been retracted. |
| FitSpresso | 1.8 | A one-capsule weight management supplement sold to take with morning coffee. We checked its named ingredients and the studies its sales page cites. |
| Ignitra | 1.8 | A one-capsule metabolism supplement whose two sales pages list two different formulas and no doses. We checked every named ingredient, and the seller's own citations, on PubMed. |
| Mitolyn | 1.8 | A one-capsule weight support formula built on a mitochondria pitch. We read the label, traced the seller's own references and checked all six ingredients on PubMed. |
| Renew | 1.8 | Renew is a bedtime capsule with eight named ingredients and no published ingredient doses. We checked its sleep and weight-management story against human research. |
| Liv Pure | 1.6 | Ten named ingredients in two proprietary blends with no published doses. We checked what the research on each one actually found. |
| AeroSlim | 1.5 | A chewable tablet sold for weight management that is built from cough and airway herbs. We checked the label, the breathing-out-fat pitch and every ingredient on PubMed. |
| Metabo Drops | 1.5 | A liquid drop sold to stir into morning coffee for metabolism support. No Supplement Facts panel is published, and a single drop is far too small to hold the amounts used in the studies the seller lists. |
| Product | Score | In short |
|---|---|---|
| ProvaDent | 2.5 | A chewable probiotic and enzyme tablet for teeth and gums. We checked its four strains, its enzyme complex and its xylitol dose against the published trials. |
| ProDentim | 2.4 | An oral probiotic soft tablet for teeth and gums. We checked its strains, the undisclosed doses and the gum trials on PubMed. |
| DentaTonic | 2.1 | An enzyme and milk protein tablet sold for teeth and gums. We compared its 400 mg proprietary blend with the tablet and toothpaste trials behind its key ingredients. |
| DentiCore | 2.0 | A mineral and plant tablet sold for teeth and gums. We compared its small proprietary blend and its oxygen story with the published research. |
| Synadentix Teethcare | 1.9 | We compare the undisclosed Synadentix tablet formula with human oral health research and the other oral health offers we have reviewed. |
| Steel Bite Pro | 1.8 | We checked Steel Bite Pro's oral health claims against human research. The sales page does not disclose a readable Supplement Facts panel or ingredient doses. |
| BioDentex | 1.6 | BioDentex keeps its full Supplement Facts panel and ingredient amounts off the sales page. We compare its disclosed ingredients with human oral health research and the other oral health offers we have reviewed. |
| DentaBiome | 1.6 | A chewable 'postbiotic' tablet for teeth and gums with no published Supplement Facts panel. We checked its ingredient list, its FabM story and its price against the research. |
| FortBite | 1.6 | A clay tooth powder with herbs and calcium carbonate. We checked what the site discloses, opened its own references and compared the formula with oral care research on PubMed. |
| DentaSmile Pro | 1.5 | A teeth and gums tablet whose eight listed ingredients are mostly studied for blood sugar. We checked each one, and the seller's own references, on PubMed. |
| Product | Score | In short |
|---|---|---|
| Vision 20 | 3.6 | We compare Vision 20's published label with eye comfort and vision research, including the limits of ingredient-level evidence and the sales page's claims. |
| iGenics | 3.3 | An eye support formula with a strong lutein and zeaxanthin dose and a few label surprises. We checked all twelve ingredients on PubMed. |
| VisiFlora | 2.0 | A gut-eye vision formula that hides its lutein, bilberry and saffron inside a 351 mg proprietary blend. We checked the label and the research on PubMed. |
| Visivra Advanced Eye Support | 2.0 | We checked Visivra's named eye support ingredients against human research. The seller page does not publish serving directions or ingredient amounts, which limits any dose comparison. |
| Product | Score | In short |
|---|---|---|
| Arteris Plus | 2.4 | A five-herb blood pressure support capsule built mostly from calming botanicals. We checked each dose against the human research. |
| Cardio Shield | 2.4 | We compared the disclosed label and its botanical blend with published human research, including the limits and medication cautions. |
| Cholibrium | 2.4 | A ten-mushroom capsule sold for heart and cholesterol support. We compared the label with the human research and found small doses and a mechanism the formula never quantifies. |
| BloodPril Blood Pressure Formula | 1.8 | We examined BloodPril's amino acid formula, the research on its ingredients, missing dose details, medication cautions and current package prices. |
| Flush Factor Plus | 1.8 | A one-a-day capsule sold for leg and ankle fluid comfort. We checked its 500 mg proprietary blend and the vasopressin claim against PubMed. |
| Product | Score | In short |
|---|---|---|
| Magnesium Breakthrough | 2.9 | A seven-form magnesium capsule sold for sleep and stress. We checked the label, the elemental dose against the NIH upper limit, the subscription terms and the research on PubMed. |
| AquaThrive LX | 1.8 | We checked the seller's marine mineral hydration pitch against human research. Ingredient amounts and a full label are not published on the offer page. |
| HGH Activator | 1.8 | A one-capsule amino acid formula sold as a growth hormone booster. We checked what oral amino acids actually do to growth hormone in older men, and what the label leaves out. |
| Yu Sleep | 1.6 | A liquid sleep formula with nine named ingredients and only one published dose. We checked each ingredient, and the seller's own references, on PubMed. |
Gut and digestion
5 reviews

| Product | Score | In short |
|---|---|---|
| Gut Save | 2.4 | We compared Gut Save's Supplement Facts image with its sales page and checked the listed probiotic and plant ingredients against human research. |
| GutOptim | 2.1 | A fiber, clay and probiotic capsule sold on a parasite story. We put its 1.5 g proprietary blend next to the gram-sized doses used in the human trials. |
| PrimeBiome | 2.1 | A probiotic gummy sold on a skin and gut cell turnover idea. We compared its 500 million CFU and 430 mg blend with the strain-specific trials on PubMed. |
| DigestSync | 2.0 | A baobab and konjac fiber powder sold on a vagus nerve idea. We compared its 2.4 g proprietary blend with the human trials on PubMed. |
| Finessa | 1.8 | A digestion powder with undisclosed amounts inside its blends. We checked the label, serving count, and ingredient research. |
Nails and skin
6 reviews

| Product | Score | In short |
|---|---|---|
| Kerassentials | 2.1 | A topical nail and skin oil with 17 listed ingredients. We read the label, checked the nail research on PubMed and looked hard at the fine print. |
| TerraCalm | 2.0 | A rinse-off foot cream sold as a French clay. We read the full ingredient label, checked the clay and essential oil research on PubMed and compared it with the sales page. |
| AppaNail | 1.9 | A 17-ingredient nail and foot capsule whose label reads more like a blood sugar formula. We checked the 528 mg proprietary blend against the research. |
| NanoDefense Pro | 1.8 | A topical foot and nail liquid sold on a nanotechnology story. We read the label, compared it with the sales page and looked for human research on each active. |
| Metanail Complex | 1.6 | A topical nail and foot serum with no published ingredient amounts or directions. We checked the formula claims, cosmetic research and bundle terms. |
| SupraNail | 1.3 | An oral capsule sold for nails and feet. The label is a proprietary blend led by fiber and laxative herbs, and we found no nail research behind it. |
Balance and dizziness
3 reviews

| Product | Score | In short |
|---|---|---|
| VertiAid | 2.3 | A balance chewable whose one well-studied ingredient is vitamin D. We checked the label against the inner-ear research on PubMed. |
| Vertigenics | 2.1 | A balance supplement whose label reads like a blood sugar formula. We checked every ingredient against the dizziness research on PubMed. |
| Claritox Pro | 2.0 | A balance supplement sold on a brain toxin story, with a label we had seen before. We checked each ingredient against the dizziness research on PubMed. |
Health programs
4 reviews

| Product | Score | In short |
|---|---|---|
| Return To Prime | 3.1 | A four phase training ebook for experienced lifters over 40. We checked its muscle building and support system claims against human research. |
| Power Kegels | 2.5 | We compared Power Kegels' brief pelvic floor exercise pitch with published research and checked what buyers can verify before checkout. |
| 14 Day Rapid Soup Diet | 2.4 | We compared the soup based meal plan's public claims with nutrition research and checked its offer details. |
| Wake Up Lean | 2.4 | We checked Wake Up Lean's morning routine and drink claims against published weight management research, the public offer, and its refund terms. |
Nerve comfort
4 reviews

| Product | Score | In short |
|---|---|---|
| Nerve Fresh | 2.3 | Five herbs for nerve comfort, nearly the same label as NervoVive. We checked each one on PubMed and found the sales page promises far more than the research or even its own label shows. |
| NervoVive | 2.3 | A five-herb capsule sold for nerve comfort. We read the label, checked each herb on PubMed and found the formula skips the nutrient with the most nerve research. |
| Arialief | 1.9 | A one-capsule nerve formula built on a 575 mg proprietary blend. We did the label math against the trial doses and found it cannot come close. |
| Nervogen Pro | 1.4 | Nervogen Pro names five botanicals, but publishes no doses. We compared its nerve comfort story with human research, safety notes and the actual label information available. |
Lung and breathing comfort
2 reviews

| Product | Score | In short |
|---|---|---|
| Breathe Again Drops | 2.1 | We compared this respiratory comfort liquid with published research and the seller's label. The ingredients are named, but their individual amounts are not disclosed. |
| Breathe | 1.9 | A liquid herbal drop sold for lung and breathing comfort. We checked its proprietary blend against the human research and found the label and the sales page disagree on the dose. |
Supplements
1 review

| Product | Score | In short |
|---|---|---|
| Neotonics | 2.0 | A probiotic gummy sold on a gut and skin cell turnover story. We checked the label, the doses and the research on PubMed. |
Hair and scalp
1 review

| Product | Score | In short |
|---|---|---|
| Restolin | 1.6 | A hair supplement whose label is a 1,512 mg antioxidant and mushroom blend, identical to a memory product we reviewed. We checked it against the hair research. |










